Monday , June 1 2020
Home / Academic Calendar/Events / NDU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

NDU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

Niger Delta University, NDU Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 session has been published. According to the calendar. Lectures have been scheduled to commence on April 29th, 2019. The complete details of the Calendar are shown below;

2018/2019 NDU Academic Calendar – 1st Semester

Fresh/ Returning Students Arrival Friday April 26, 2019
Lectures Begin Monday April 29, 2019
Lectures End Friday June 21, 2019
Faculty of Education First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday June 24 – Saturday June 29, 2019
GST First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday July 1 – Saturday July 6, 2019
Other Faculties First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday July8 – Saturday July 20, 2019

Second Semester NDU Academic Calendar

Lectures Begin Monday July 22, 2019
Lectures End Friday September 13, 2019
Faculty of Education Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 16 – Saturday September 21, 2019
GST Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 23 – Saturday September 28, 2019
Other Faculties Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 30 – Saturday October 12, 2019
Second Semester Holiday Monday October 14 – Friday November 8, 2019

FIRST SEMESTER FOR 2019/ 2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

  1. Fresh/ Returning Students Arrival – Friday November 8, 2019
Share This Post:

Check Also

AHMADU BELLO UNIVERSITY, ZARIA (ABU) News www.abu.edu.ng

ABU Matriculation Ceremony For 2019/2020 Session

ABU Matriculation ceremony for the 2019/2020 newly admitted students has been announced. This is to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *