Sunday , March 7 2021
Home / Academic Calendar/Events / Sokoto State University Resumption and revised academic calendar for 2019/2020

Sokoto State University Resumption and revised academic calendar for 2019/2020

The management of Sokoto State University has released a revised calendar for the 2019/2020 session. Students of the university are hereby informed that academic activities will run as follows;

FIRST SEMESTER

Monday 25th January – Saturday 27th February 2021 ——- Completion of First semester lectures

Monday 1st March – Saturday 20th March 2021

Monday 22nd March – Saturday 10th April 2021 ——- Marking, Moderation and approval of Results Break

SECOND SEMESTER

Monday 12th April – Saturday 3rd July 2021 —— Second-semester Lectures

Monday 5th July – Saturday 24th July 2021 —— Second-semester Examination

Monday 26th July – Saturday 14th August 2021 —– Marking, Moderation, and Approval of Results

Monday 26th July – Saturday 21st August 2021 ——- End of Session Break

Monday 23rd August 2021 ——- New Session Begins

Share This Post:

Check Also

Kaduna State University KASU. News

KASU Admission List Out – 2020/2021

KASU Admission List for the 2020/2021 academic session has been released. Candidates who applied for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *