Saturday , June 15 2024

ACEONDO NCE Sandwich Admission List 2016/2017 Released

The Adeyemi College of Education, ACEONDO NCE Sandwich admission list, 2016/2017 has been released by the management of the university. All candidates who applied for admission into the NCE Sandwich programmes of the Adeyemi college of education can proceed to check if they have been offered admission.

The names of admitted candidates into the programme are as indicated below

ACEONDO NCE Sandwich Admission List, 2016/2017

1 ADEFEHA Adeyinka Gbemisola Home Economics
2 OLORUNSOMO Olanrewaju Kolade Mathematics/Economics
3 AYADI Omosuyi Friday English/Social Studies
4 OLUWAGBOTEMI Oladiran I English/Social Studies
5 AGU Emmanuel Godwin English/Social Studies
6 LAWRENCE Juliet Nnedinso English/Social Studies
7 ILESANMI Feyisayo Tayo Agricultural Science
8 OGUNTOYE Damilola Bola Agricultural Science
9 AYANLEKE Rasaq Kayode Integrated Science/Chemistry
10 LAWAL Oluwarinu Ruth Business Education
11 AKINSOWON Yetunde Evelyn Business Education
12 ALI Muhammed Lawal Business Education
13 EMMANUEL Temitope Ojo CRS/Social Studies
14 ADEDIPE Oriade Oyinade CRS/Social Studies
15 WEWE Omoniyi Business Education
16 IGWE Hyginus Anayo CRS/Social Studies
17 OLABINTAN Aminat Omolara Business Education
18 AYOFE Nurudeen Economics/Social Studies
19 IDRIS Justinah Akeju PES/Social Studies
20 OLALOTIMI Bunmi Blessing PES/Social Studies
21 AKINBOWALE Kofoworola
PES/Social Studies
22 ADEGBAMIGBE Idowu Fisayo Computer/Economics
23 USMAN Hassanat Omolara Computer/Economics
24 FOWOWE Emmanuel Ayodele Maths/Economics
25 OGUNMAKINWA Funke Titilola ECCE/Integrated Science
26 OLAWALE Akinubi Afolabi Compt Science/Integrated
27 OLADAPO Olaniyan Michael Fine and Applied Arts
28 ENIOLA Omoniyi Ilemobayo Intergrated Science/Biology
29 JIMOH Tayo Fausat Yoruba/Social Studies
30 OWOLABI Oladoyin Elijah Yoruba/Social Studies
31 FADAYOMI Mercy Modupe Economics/Social Studies
32 FATOYINBO Tope Bukky Economics/Social Studies
33 EKOJA Sunday Agada Economics/Social Studies
34 KONYE Adesina Damilola Economics/Social Studies
35 AJELE Grace Omoloro Economics/Social Studies
36 ADEFEGHA Ijaodoro Adeyinka
Home Economics
37 OLATUNJI Oluwatoyin
CRS/Social Studies
38 OJO Abiodun Omolabake Economics/Social Studies
39 AKINSIKU Oluwayemisi Bukola Business Education
40 OGUNBIYI Victoria Temitope French/Yoruba
41 AYODEJI Olamiposi Peace Economics/Social Studies
42 MICHAEL Aina Deborah CRS/Social Studies
43 LAWAL Blessing Justinah Computer Science/Economics
Share This Post:

Check Also

Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa

Federal Poly Nasarawa Post-UTME Form For 2024/2025 Is Out

Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa Post-UTME eligibility, cut-off mark, and registration details for the 2024/2025 academic session …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *