Sunday , September 27 2020
Home / Academic Calendar/Events / Ibadan Poly Revised Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session

Ibadan Poly Revised Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session

The management of The Polytechnic Ibadan (Ibadan Poly) has published a revised academic calendar for the completion of the 1st and 2nd-semester of the 2019/2020 Academic Session. New and returning students of the institution are hereby informed that the academic activities for the 2019/2020 session will run as follows;

Polytechnic Ibadan Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

FIRST SEMESTER

Revision: (1 week)  – Mon 28th September – Fri 2nd October, 2020

First Semester Examination (4 weeks) – Mon 5th Oct – Fri 30th Oct, 2020

Marking and Grading of Examination (2 weeks) – Mon 2nd Nov p Fri 13th Nov, 2020

BOS meeting for consideration of results – Tue 17th Nov – Wed 18th Nov, 2020

End of First Semester –  Thur 19th Nov 2020

SECOND SEMESTER

Resumption date for all students – Mon 23rd Nov. 2020

Registration for all students (1 week) – Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 4th December 2020

Second Semester Lectures (11 weeks) – Mon 30th Nov – Fri 12th February 2021

Second Semester Examination (4 weeks) – Mon 15th Feb – Fri 12th March 2021

Marking and Grading of Examination (2 weeks) – Mon 15th Mar. – Wed 26th March 2021

BOS meeting for consideration of results (2 days) – Tue 30th Mar – Wed 31st March 2021

End of Academic session –  Fri 2nd April 2021


Share This Post:

Check Also

Madonna university News

Madonna University announces resumption of academic activities

Madonna University resumption dates for Staff and all levels of students in the university have …

One comment

  1. Please is Ibadan Poly post utme form out?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *