Wednesday , December 2 2020
Home / Academic Calendar/Events / KSUSTA resumption and updated academic calendar for 2019/2020 Session

KSUSTA resumption and updated academic calendar for 2019/2020 Session

Kebbi State University of Science and Technology (KSUSTA) updated academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session has been published. According to the calendar, lectures will commence on Monday 5th October, 2020. See full details of the calendar below;

KSUSTA Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session

FIRST SEMESTER:

Monday 5th October to Saturday 17th October 2020 – 1st semester Lecture/Revision (2 weeks) .

Monday 19th October to Saturday 7th November 2020 – 1st semester Examination (3 weeks).

Monday 9th November to Saturday 15th November 2020 – 1st semester Break, Marking and collation of First Semester Result (1 week)

SECOND SEMESTER:

Monday 16th November 2020 to Saturday 23rd January, 2021 – 2nd semester Lectures (10 weeks)

Monday 25th January 2021 to Saturday 13th February 2021 – 2nd semester examination (3 weeks)

Monday 15th February 2021 to Sunday 28th March 2021 – Marking of examination, SIWES and Teaching practice (6 weeks).

Monday 8th March 2021 to Saturday 27th March 2021 – Registration of 2020/2021 Fresh students.

Monday 29th March 2021 – 2020/2021 Academic session to commence for Returning Students.

NB: Additional two weeks may be added for SIWES students making it 8 weeks for SIWES.


Share This Post:

Check Also

Federal Poly Nekede (Nekedepoly) News

NEKEDEPOLY new academic calendar for 2019/2020 Session

The Management of Federal Polytechnic Nekede  (NEKEDEPOLY) has released the academic calendar for the continuation …

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *